Before the Fall – arashi_ga_mooi_o_furuu – Star Wars – All Media Types [Archive of Our Own]

tethys-the-aquatic-sea-godness:

Chapters: 1/1
Fandom: Star Wars – All Media Types, Star Wars Legends: The Old Republic
Rating: Teen And Up Audiences
Warnings: Graphic Depictions Of Violence, Major Character Death
Relationships: Arcann & Thexan, Arcann/Thexan
Characters: Thexan (Star Wars), Arcann (Star Wars), Vaylin, Valkorion (Star Wars), Senya Tirall
Additional Tags: Pre-Canon, Canon-Typical Violence, Canonical Character Death, Though that may change, Rating May Change, Because of Reasons, Yes I do ship the twins together, bad me, Though in this story they have not entered any kind of relationship, Though they should have because then we would have avoided all this mess, So the incest twincest tag doesn’t seem relevant because they don’t actually do anything, Pre-Relationship, Except being dumb idiots in love, Arcann has anger management issues, This may be the worst or best idea I’ve ever had, Jury’s still out, Multiple Outlanders, though it’s not explicitly stated, Anyway I warned y’all, I said “If nobody does it I will”, WELL I DID, DEAL WITH IT, Loss of Limbs, Loss of Control
Series: Part 1 of An Eternal Alliance
Summary:

The Empire did not fall but his World did.

I’m lost somewhere between ‘I regret nothing’ and ‘This is the worst mistake of my life’.

Before the Fall – arashi_ga_mooi_o_furuu – Star Wars – All Media Types [Archive of Our Own]

Leave a comment